Bendtner: I’ll Be Ready For Holland Game

Nicklas Bendtner has declared to the Danish media that he should be ready for the World Cup showdown with Holland on June 14th.

He said . . .

I should be ready within a week because of my progress, and we will play against Holland on Monday eight days, so there is plenty of time. I think I train with the others down in base camp. Sunday, Monday or Tuesday

As I have it now, should I be ready. I can do almost anything, and I tried some shots the other day. It did not go so well because it was too early, but I can easily make a deposit and it All I lack is to shoot 100 percent through

Yes, it is a long time since I’ve played, but I’m not at all as a problem. We have worked incredibly hard over there. It’s very intense work, where I constantly have to do everything possible so I was well aware that I am one of those in the best shape

In other news, Denmark went down to a sharp battling South Africa side. Bendtner, Kjaer and Sorensen was missing. In a drab match, Mpelha scored in the 75th minute to send the hosts fans into raptures. Denmarks form in the friendlies have been a bit off key but people must not forget they are only match practice aswell as the Danes are missing big players.

Article by Matthew Collins

Posted on June 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. yes lets hope for the best
    Comment by online sudoku solver July 14, 2010 @ 9:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

