NB52 Staying Put With Gunners

There has been alot of speculation in the media in the past few weeks with A.C Milan, Bayern Munich, Juventus and Everton just some of the names being linked with Bendtner. Personally, I’ve always hoped Bendtner will stay put at Arsenal, being my favourite player and knowing the potential he has,  It looks as if Bendtner is determined to fight for his place in that starting Arsenal XI.

Bendtner said on the Official Arsenal website  . . .

I want to get back to 100 per cent, get back into the squad and take my chances when I get them to prove I should be there. At the end of the season we can see where I am, see where the team is and how well we have done. I hope we will win something this season. We have a great chance in the Carling Cup which I hope we will take full advantage of. The FA Cup is coming up and we are still in the Champions League. I think it looks positive.

Article By Matthew Collins

Posted on December 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

