Bendtner King Of Boots At Arsenal

nike-mercurial-rosa

 

Arsenal striker Nicklas Bendtner, has been talking about his new footwear labelled ” Nike Mercurial Vapor Rosa”. Nicklas is the first player in the English Premier League to wear these boots, however there are players in the German Bundesiga and Serie A wearing them in Franck Ribery and Marco Matteratzzi.

Bendtner said . . .

I’ve never seen anyone else playing in pink boots before – I think it’s an outstanding colour and looks amazing.

I don’t think anyone at Arsenal is going to be able to compete with me on that front. I have reached the top of the outstanding boots.

Bendtner also talked about his boot collection he said . . .

Diamond-encrusted boots… that’s the only way they can beat me now.

I have all my boots at home, every single colour that has been produced.

Now I play in a pair with my name and the Danish flag on the side, so they are definitely my favourites.

 

So what do you think about Nickas’s Pink Nike boots?, personally i like them they are unique!. What do you think ?

Posted on November 27, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. It’s outstanding! It shows his self-confidence!

  2. This article actually brought a smile to me face on terrible terrible day.

  3. These boots are great. I luv it 🙂

  4. pink is not a girl’s colour.
    that pink’s boot give a luck to nicklas bendtner which he scored his goal while Arsenal vs Dynamo Kiev last week.
    Bendtner and his pink’s boot.
    I LOVE BOTHHH ❤

  5. He scored with that pinky boot. Maybe it brings good luck.. 🙂

  6. I love the boots! Really original and adorable 😉

  7. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  1. Pingback: From SkySports | Arsenal Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

