Wenger: Bendtner To Return In Four Weeks

There will still be a month or so before we see Nicklas Bendtner on a football pitch again, he is currently sidelined with a groin problem and will miss the clash against Liverpool this Sunday aswell as Denmark’s Euro 2012 qualifiers on th 7th of September the match will be the first of their qualifiying campaign.

The Gaffer said . . .

I think that Bendtner will be out for four weeks with his groin problems,” said Arsenal manager

Article by Matthew Collins

Posted on August 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi, I am in the process of creating a feed of all the Arsenal blogs I can find in the world, so the fans can check out the posts from every Arsenal site in the one place. I intend to only have sites from real fans, so there will be NO SkySports, Goal, Clubcall, The Sun, Mail, etc or all that “news” and rumours crap.

    It is not a list of blogs but a feed of all the various posts on each blog. I already have lots of Arsenal blogs on board, but I am going to contact every one that I can find in the world to ask for permission to add them as well.

    All it has is a couple of lines of your post, and the headline will go straight to your website, so each post will link directly to you. You will also have a link to your home page on the contributors blogroll. So even if the site doesn’t take off you will gain loads of backlinks to your site.

    If you would like your site added to the site, please send me your feedburner or RSS feed url and I will get it added straight away.

    All I ask in return is a simple text link to “Just Arsenal Blogs” somewhere on your homepage. You can have a look at the site here:
    http://justarsenalblogs.com.

    I think its looking pretty good, but I am keen to get some feedback from people like you. What do you think?

    Pat

  2. CSS is so convoluted when it comes to being a layout language that no wonder the browser manufacturers have so many errors. I’m not sure I could get the code right the first 10 times.

Leave a Reply

