Look Out For A Special Celebration If NB52 Gets On The Scoresheet Tonight

Nicklas Bendtner is back in the swing of things and is pushing for a start tonight against Ukranian giants Shaktar Donetsk. It’s been a long injury lay-off for the Dane and he is looking to mark his way back with a goal tonight. If he scores it will be his 50th club goal pretty impressive for one so young, and his fiancee Caroline is expecting their first child in December so theres another reason to celebrate Nicklas has talked about doing a special celebration he said . . .

My 50th competitive goal? I’ve got to celebrate that somehow, but I’m also having my baby so maybe I should find a celebration for that!

I will do something for my first goal, for sure. If I get time, I’ll try to do something that hasn’t been done before – although the celebrations now are so crazy that it’ll be difficult. There’s always the good one where you take the ball under your shirt, or where you rock back and forwards. But it might be something special, you never know.

Article By Matthew Collins

Posted on October 19, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I hope u wont go nude … Lol

Leave a Reply

