Bendtner: I Know Nothing About Sale Rumours

British Media such as The Sun and The Daily Mirror have recently reported in the last few weeks Nicklas Bendtner amongst others will be sold this summer but he has put the fire out on those rumours. Bendtnerhas said he hasn’t heard anything in this context when he has spoke to  the boss Arsene Wenger. AC Milan, Juventus, Bayern Munich,Werder Bremen, Hamburg and Blackburn are some of the clubs that have been linked with the Danish Striker but Bendtner dismissed these rumours.

Bendtner went on to say . . .

I’ve certainly spoken to Wenger, But he has said nothing to me that I must find myself another club to play in after the summer. Or that he should have been unhappy with me, Nope.I can not use it for anything that an English newspaper do a list where they write that Arsenal will get rid of me and many others. The story so afterwards also be brought into Denmark, I just do not care.

We talked about everyday things that we will work with and so have we recently talked about that it seems harder and harder now for the title. We have here in the spring helped foster in all competitions, so its that we have focused on. Although I must admit  with the recent results it doesn’t look so rosy for us – and even Chelsea have overtaken us.

Article By Matthew Collins

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. FOR ARSENAL TO WIN ANY TROPHY PLAYERS LIK BENTNER N DIABY CLICHY ALUMI DENILSON THEY ARE MANY PLAYERS IN THE TEAM WHO ARE NOT HELPING CLUB

  2. He should stay is a gud player 4 me

  3. I hope that players like Bendtner don’t moan that they want to leave because they cant win a trophy at Arsenal. If the players had been more committed they could have won at least two this season.

  4. leave asap please…

  5. base on bendtners performance dis season i think he shuld stay.xristo gunners 4 life

Leave a Reply

