Bendtner Hopes For Victory In Iceland + 2 New Videos

Nicklas Bendtner didn’t get much playing time in the red n white of The Gunners’ last season but is likely to get the full 90 when The Dane’s travel to Iceland on Saturday in a match that will go a long way towards their participation in the Euro 12′ Tournament. Nicklas has said he hopes the pitch will be in good condition and that he can get the full 90 mins.

N. Bendtner  . . .

It always gives me a special feeling and i can feel it. I am happy. Hopefully it will be a battle that we win and where I will play 90 minutes.It is clear that it is not optimal. But I am still in good enough shape. I just hope the track/pitch is as good as possible. I do not like to play on bad tracks/pitches. The best would be a victory. It’s ialso what we’ll go after.

Further questions where asked on his Arsenal future and about the price tag of 11 Million Euros submitted by Nicklas’ Agent/father from journalists . . .

Not yet. Now I concentrate on the match on Saturday. Only after I take a position on my own future. I believe everything my Dad says. Usually when he says some things, it is something I can identify myself with.

Article By Matthew Collins

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

